Habitoom uses its own and third party cookies in order to optimise visits on our website and to collect data about the main trends. If you keep browsing we consider that you agree with this policy. For further information about the cookies and how to change your browser's setup, please visit our Cookies Policy.
Language: EN | ES | FR

Room with a view to Madrid Río /

  0 Ratings Updated 15 Days ago
 
113
ˇHi!! I'm looking for a mate. The room is a double room unfurnished, excepting a big built-in wardrobe. The flat is situated in a quite area but there are restaurant terraces close. Easy to park and close to any public transport. The flat has a living room and kitchen by separate and appropriate size, one bathroom, two small rooms and one bigger (your room!), three balconies, one per each room, heating, and air conditioner. As for myself, I'm a rather sociable person, but at home I lead a quite life. I can be out taking beer with friends or I can be at home on the cout with a blanket watching serie. I'm looking for a normal person, who don't be boring. I'm 39 years old so, more than a young student, I would like to share with somebody in my range age. If you think that we can fit, contact me and we will see :)
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Coffee pot
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Hair dryer
  • Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Microwave
  • Stoves
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing Machine
  • Smokers allowed
Send a Message
 
Comments and reviews
There are no ratings. Be the first to write a comment about this room.
€ 425 Monthly
  • Deposit€850
  • Bills IncludedNo
  • Minimum length of stay6 Months
  • PetsNo
  • ChildrenNo
  • ParkingNo
  • Room Size (m2)16
  • Near bus/Metro stationPirámides
Location
Owner
40 Years, Madrid
  • Rooms Published1
  • Recommendations0
Safety and Trust