Habitoom uses its own and third party cookies in order to optimise visits on our website and to collect data about the main trends. If you keep browsing we consider that you agree with this policy. For further information about the cookies and how to change your browser's setup, please visit our Cookies Policy.
Language: EN | ES | FR

Two bedroom (double bed) , to rent in a central 3 room flat /

  0 Ratings Updated 18 Days ago
 
image00020
¡Hello!!!!: Two bedroom (double bed) , to rent in a central 3 room flat available from 01/09. The flat has 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms. Opposite the house is Acacias underground station ( line 5) and Embajadores station ( line 3), a two minute walk away is Puerta de Toledo and La Latina (line 5) station. Catching lines 5 or 3, you can be in Puerta del sol and Gran Via in 5 minutes (2-3 stops) and complutense university (Moncloa) in ten minutes. A two minute walk away we have El Rastro the most famous street market of Madrid and La Latina one of the most important tapas bar areas. A ten minute walk away we have Atocha station ( the main underground and train station of Madrid), Reina Sofia, El Prado, Casa Encendida, Tyssen Museums. The room cost 400 +expenses Great regards Hola!: Dos habitaciones con cama doble, dos cuartos de baño para alquilar a partir del 01/09 en un céntrico piso de tres habitaciones. El piso tiene dos cuartos de baño, 3 dormitorios . Enfrente de casa está la parada de metro de Acacias ( Linea 5) y Embajadores ( Linea 3), a dos minutos andando está Puerta de Toledo y La Latina ( Linea 5). Tomando las líneas 5 ó 3 llegas a Puerta del Sol y Gran Vía en cinco minutos (2-3 paradas) y la universidad complutense en diez minutos (Moncloa) . A dos minutos andando tenemos el rastro el mercado de calle más famoso de Madrid y La Latina una de las zonas de bares y ocio nocturno más conocidas. A diez minutos andando tenemos la estación de Atocha ( la principal y más importante estación de tren y metro de Madrid) y los museos Reina Sofía, El Prado, Casa Encendida, Tyssen…. Precio 400 euros+ gastos
  • Coffee pot
  • Central heating
  • Oven
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Fridge
  • Iron
  • Bed linen
  • TV
  • Towels
  • Toaster
  • Private Bathroom
Send a Message
 
Comments and reviews
There are no ratings. Be the first to write a comment about this room.
€ 400 Monthly
  • Deposit€400
  • Bills IncludedNo
  • Minimum length of stay1 Month
  • PetsNo
  • ChildrenNo
  • ParkingNo
  • Near bus/Metro stationmetro acacias (5), metro embajadores (3), bus 34,36,118,116
Location
Owner
35 Years, Madrid
  • Rooms Published1
  • Recommendations0
Young professional who wants to improve English. I have lived in london, berlin and I am used to sharing a house. While we live together we can help each other to improve Spanish and English
Contact Information
Safety and Trust